We treat all the information provided by our clients with the utmost confidentiality. We understand the importance of privacy and we never give out clients details to any third parties, unless required to do so by law.
When registering, you will be required to provide your email address or other personal information which will be added to our database. This information is used for the mailing list database and registering for an event.
The information will only be used to contact you about any events you have booked and to advise you of any upcoming events.
You may opt out of receiving any communications by us by contacting us requesting we delete your information or to be removed from the mailing list.
Other clients who are attending the same event as you, will be able to view the photo you have provided and any other information you have decided to give on your public profile, during and after the event. You are able to edit your public profile via the mobile application.
They will not be able to view your private details such as your email address, home address or telephone number.
Other clients who are attending the same event as you will be able to contact you via the messaging system on the mobile application during and after the event, unless you have chosen to block them.
We store your information on a secure database on a secure server and we fully comply with UK Data Protection legislation.
Unfortunately though, the transmission of information via the internet is not completely secure. Although we will do our best to protect your personal data, we cannot guarantee the security of your data transmitted to the site. Any transmission is at your own risk. Once we have received your information, we will use procedures and security features to try to prevent unauthorised access.
Where you have chosen a password or user ID code which enables you to access certain parts of the Site, you are responsible for keeping the password or user ID code confidential.
We ask you not to share a password or user ID code with anyone.
We never use your photos for advertising or any other commercial purposes.
Clients that have created their own event, will not get any access to other members personal details, only the details have decided to give on their public profile. They will be able to view photos other clients have uploaded to their profile.